Hello everyone,
I'm a film and television student, This is my second year in the carrer and I really happy with my choice.This carrer is so fun and entertain, I like learn from history of cinema, movies, cameras, instruments of movies. At first I was concerned, but now I feel really peaceful.
The best of this carrer is the teachers and the worst is the teachers, that is to say, there are some very good teachers with make you want to learn from any theme, and exist the others teachers all wrong with the. One bad teacher and that class is instantly trash. But I suppose this happend in every carrer, faculty and university of the world. In addition, "Pañol" is full of useless and old equipment, working with them is horrible.
Even though it was a decision I doubted initially, I have never really thought that I made the wrong carrer choice, but I hadn't gone into film and television I would have chosen a carrer related to mathematics.
I'm from Rancagua. It's tired for me to travel a lot to have the clases but they are so good that I don't mind the sacrifice.
Thanks for reading.